Salina Intermediate School

Muirhead Teacher of the Year

It’s time for students to nominate their favorite Dearborn Public Schools teacher for the 2020 Alberta Muirhead Teacher of the Year Students’ Choice Award, sponsored by the Dearborn Area Chamber of Commerce and presented by LaFontaine Automotive Group.  The nomination deadline is Monday, March 9, 2020 at 5 p.m.   Nominations can be submitted online here (the preferred method) or via a paper form.