Staff Contacts

Staff Member Grade/Subject Room Number Email Blog Voicemail
Abdullah, Safiyyah 4th Grade Teacher 308 abdulls2@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/abdulls2/
Aboualayoui, Mona 4th Grade Teacher 311 aboualm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/aboualayoui/
Ahmed, Abdulnasser Computer Teacher 323 ahmedA@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/members/ahmeda/
Ahmed, Eman Middle School Resource Teacher 112C ahmedE@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ahmed/
Ahmed, Sharkas Middle School Math 201 ahmeds1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ahmeds1/
Algahmie, Jahmia Middle School Math 304 algahmj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msmath/
Ali, Intsar 4th Grade Teacher 312 alii@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alii/author/alii/
Ali, Zenib Parent Liaison 112A aliZ1@dearbornschools.org 827-6618
Almasmari, Nawal 5th Grade Teacher 316 almasmn@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/almasmn/
Alqadhi, Diana Middle School Resource Teacher 112A
alqadhD@dearbornschools.org
Alvarado, Cynthia Media Specialist Media Center
alvarac@dearbornschools.org
827-6606
Amen, Troy Media Secretary Media Center ament@dearbornschools.org 827-6606
Baydoun, Ahlam Middle School Science & Social Studies 213 – Lab3 – Science Key baydoua@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msbaydoun/
Beaver, Berlynn 4th Grade Teacher 307 beaverb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bbeaver/
Brown, Julie Middle School Language Arts 214 brownj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/brownj/
Carson, Arvin PE Middle School GYM C carsona@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/carsona/
Centi, Anna A.V.I.D. Elective Teacher 321 centiA@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/msela/
Clemente, Meghan 5th Grade Teacher 301 clemenm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/clemente/
Colman, Alyssa Speech 3A lauba@dearbornschools.org 827-8678
Dakroub, Mary Office Manager Office
dakroum1@dearbornschools.org
827-6608
Dexter, Lindsay 5th Grade Teacher 314 dexterl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dexter/
Elward, Naily 4th Grade Teacher 309 elwardn@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/nelward/
Gagnon, Kayla Occupational Therapist 112A
gagnonk@dearbornschools.org
Garcia, Joel Middle School Spanish Teacher 204 garciaj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/garcia/
Gorman, Beth Instructional Coach 4th & 5th Grade 320 gormana@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/salinasuperstars/
Haidarah, Jehan 5th Grade Teacher 310 haidarj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/haidarj/
Hassan, Hiba Elementary Resource Teacher 322
hassanh2@dearbornschools.org
Hojnicki, Brent Elementary PE Teacher Gym A hojnicb@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hojnicb/
Hussein, Hanan Middle School Science 209 – Lab 1 – Science Key husseih@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hussein6/
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/husseih/ 827-7890
Kalis, Tim Engineer Office kalist@dearbornschools.org 827-6603
Kolin, Kristina Preschool Teacher 107 kolink@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kolinpreschool/ 827-8059
Kurdi, Abdul Middle School/Social Studies Teacher 303 kurdia@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kurdi/
Kushnir, Carrie Middle School/Elementary Art Teacher 109 kushnic@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kushnic/
Lawera, Jamel Principal Office laweraJ@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/laweraj/ 827-6604
Mafhahi, Gazi Middle School Social Studies Teacher 305 mafhahg@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/maflahi/
Mashrah, Muna Psychologist 2-A Office mashram@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mashram/ 827-7961
Mohamed, Seham Middle School Math 218 mohames1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mohamedmath/ 827-8998
Mohamed, Yasmin Middle School Social Studies 120 mohameY@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ancientworldhistorymsmohamed
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/spiritclub/
http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/salinaintmsmohamed/
Moisa, Noemi Preschool Teacher 106 moisan@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/moisa/ 827-7435
Moroz, Patricia Middle School Language Arts 215 morozp@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/morozp/
Muhsin, Hifa Middle School Science 211 – Lab 2 – Science Key muhsinH@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/muhsinh/
Musleh, Sumayah 5th Grade Teacher 315 muslehs@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/muslehs/
Nowak, Jamie Counselor 112A nowakj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/nowakj/ 827-7499
Omar, Kaid Assistant Principal Main Office omarK@dearbornschools.org 827-6610
Price, Jennifer Special Ed Elementary 3B pricej@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/pricej/
Qasem, Ramiah Elementary Resource Teacher 322 qasemR@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/qasemr/
Ramouni, Hayat 4th Grade Teacher 313 rammouh@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ramounih/
Regan, Jennifer Middle School Math Teacher 217 reganj@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reganmath/
Reynolds, Lauren Middle School Language Arts 216 reynoll@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/reynolds/
Rosol, Leslie Cafeteria Cafeteria rosoll@dearbornschools.org 827-6607
Saif, Malek Social worker 112B saifm@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/saifm/ 827-7665
Sailani, Nawal Office Office
sailann@dearbornschools.org
827-6609
Talukder, Angela Middle School Resource Teacher 113A talukdA@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/talukder/
Thalji, Donia Special Ed Middle School A228 thaljid@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsthalji/
Thompson, Tamika Special Ed Middle School 3D thompst1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tamikathompson/
Voelkner, Tricia Instrumental Music 114 voelknt@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fifthgradeinstrumental/
Warner, Amber Middle School PE Teacher Gym B warnera@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/warnera/
Webber, Heather Vocal Music 114 webberh@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrswebbermusic/
Zahr, Rajaa Office Office zahrR@dearbornschools.org 827-6602

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *