Staff Contacts

Name  Position and Blog Link Email
Ms. Abdullah  4th Grade Teacher  abdulls2@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Aboualayoui  4th Grade Teacher  aboualm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Almasmari  5th Grade Teacher  almasmn@dearbornschools.org
Mr. A. Ahmed Foreign Language Teacher ahmedA@dearbornschools.org
Ms. E. Ahmed Middle School Teacher ahmedE@dearbornschools.org
Ms. S. Ahmed Middle School Language Arts Teacher ahmedS@dearbornschools.org
Ms. S. Ahmed 5th Grade Teacher ahmeds1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Alasry Middle School Language Arts  Teacher alasryS@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Algahmie Middle School Math Teacher algahmj@dearbornschools.org
Ms. I. Ali  4th Grade Teacher alii@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Z. Ali Parent/Community Liaison aliZ1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Alqadhi Middle School Resource Teacher alqadhD@dearbornschools.org
Ms.  Barbat Middle School Math barbate@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Baydoun Middle School Science baydoua@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Bouladian Adult ESL Teacher boulade@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Bruce Middle School Social Studies Teacher bruceP@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Centi A.V.I.D Coordinator and Language Arts centiA@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Colman Speech lauba@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Dakhlallah Resource Teacher dakhlas@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Dakroub Office Manager dakroum1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Elward 4th Grade Teacher elwardn@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Gorman Instructional Coach 4th & 5th Grade gormana@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Haidarah 4th Grade Teacher haidarj@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Hojnicki
Elementary PE Teacher hojnicb@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Hussein Middle School Science Teacher 6th Gr. & 7th Gr.
husseih@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Isaacs Cafeteria isaacsB@dearbornschools.org
Ms. K. Kolin
Preschool Teacher kolink@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Kushnir Art Teacher kushnic@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Lawera Mr. Lawera’s blog laweraJ@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Mashrah
Psychologist mashram@dearbornschools.org
Ms. S. Mohamed 5th Grade Teacher mohames1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Y. Mohamed

Middle School Language Arts

Middle School Social Studies

mohameY@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Moisa
Preschool Teacher moisan@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Muhsin Middle School Science Teacher muhsinH@dearbornschools.org
Ms.  Musleh 5th Grade Teacher muslehs@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Omar Assistant Principal omarK@dearbornschools.org
Ms.  Peterson Counselor & Computer Key petersg@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Price Special Ed Elementary pricej@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Qasem Elementary Resource Teacher qasemR@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Regan Middle School Math Teacher reganj@dearbornschools.org
Mr. Saif School Social Worker saifm@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Sailani Child Accounting Secretary sailann@dearbornschools.org 
Ms. Talukder Middle School Social Studies Teacher talukdA@dearbornschools.org
Ms.  Thalji
Special Ed Middle School thaljid@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Thompson Special Ed Middle School thompst1@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Warner
Middle School PE Teacher warnera@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Woods Adult ESL Teacher woodsP@dearbornschools.org
Ms. Zahr Receptionist/Clerk zahrR@dearbornschools.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *